Liberty X

I’ve been going to Liberty since I was an exchange student in London in 1994… Hands down the most important and beautiful shopping destination in my humble opinion, I’ve been a fan of Liberty’s incredible prints for years. On a daytrip to London last year, that’s right, it was just a daytrip, I had ONE task from my wife, one. HIT LIBERTY. She scored a gorgeous pink Liberty print blouse. Via Selectism via N’East Style, I’m drooling for a cap from the Liberty X Supreme collabo. DROOLING.

 

Also…peep the Liberty X Nike recent collabo too, but I’m partial to the caps.

Leave a Reply

