Good Enough is an Enemy

The new Filson X Horween has dropped. Oh boy, there go my plans. I didn’t want this holiday to be about material things and I wasn’t going to get anything for myself this Christmas, but I might have to be more open-minded. Two storied companies have come together to put together quite a line of vegetable-tanned leather totes, wallets and bags. They are unmistakenly Filson, and unmistakenly Horween. I’m pretty sure if I pick up the leather tote I will be giving it to my daughter in 17 years to take with her to college. Hmmm, its so nice she just may have to inherit it. Filson Horween Leather tote

“Good enough is an enemy, ” says Skip Horween. “We want to do each thing we do the best way we can do it.”

Leave a Reply

